Scroll To Top
History of AAGPS Head of the River Rowing Regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website.
For a more complete history, see the 1991 NSW AAGPS Head of the River.


1991 AAGPS Head of the River–
Senior 2nd Four

1st           Shore – Bow: A. Partridge, 2: M. Burrell, 3: I. Randall, Str: A. Rowlay, Cox: M. Little

2nd          St. Joseph’s College

3rd          The King’s School

4th          St. Ignatius’ College

5th          Newington

6th          Scots College

7th          High

8th          Grammar

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management