Scroll To Top
History of AAGPS Head of the River Rowing Regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website.
For a more complete history, see the 1989 NSW AAGPS Head of the River.


1989 AAGPS Head of the River–
Senior 2nd Eight




1st           Newington – Bow: M. Roberts, 2: D. Clare, 3: C. Clayton, 4: P. McDougall, 5: H. Lander, 6: M. Partridge, 7: J. Finney, Str: B. Elvy, Cox: R. Helene

2nd          The King’s School

3rd          Shore

4th          St. Joseph’s College

5th          St. Ignatius’ College

6th          Scots College

7th          Grammar

8th          High

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management