Scroll To Top
History of AAGPS Head of the River Rowing Regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website.
For a more complete history, see the 1982 NSW AAGPS Head of the River.


1982 AAGPS Head of the River–
Senior 2nd Four


2 metres

1 metre

1st           Grammar – Bow: Bruce Cameron, 2: Adam Smith, 3: Michael Grundy, Str: Robert Goldsmith, Cox: Paul Khourl

2nd          St. Joseph’s College

3rd          The King’s School

4th          Newington

5th          Shore

6th          St. Ignatius’ College

7th          Scots

8th          High

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management