Scroll To Top
History of AAGPS Head of the River Rowing Regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website.
For a more complete history, see the 1980 NSW AAGPS Head of the River.


1980 AAGPS Head of the River–
Senior 2nd Four


1 length


1st           Shore – Bow: A. Miskell, 2: T. Breden, 3: T. Dowsett, Str: S. Bannister, Cox: B. Barnier, Cch: R. Shirlow

2nd          The King’s School

3rd          Grammar 

4th          St. Ignatius’ College

5th          Newington

6th          Scots College

7th          St. Joseph’s College

8th          High

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management