Scroll To Top
History of AAGPS Head of the River Rowing Regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website.
For a more complete history, see the 1973 NSW AAGPS Head of the River.


1973 AAGPS Head of the River–
Senior 4th Four


1 ¼ lengths


1st           Riverview – Bow: C. Roarty, 2: M. Chapman, 3: J. Magee, Str: A. Curtin, Cox: P. Sullican

2nd          The King’s School

3rd          St. Joseph’s College

4th          Shore

5th          Newington

6th          Scots

7th          Grammar

8th          High 

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management