Scroll To Top
History of AAGPS Head of the River Rowing Regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website.
For a more complete history, see the 1959 NSW AAGPS Head of the River.


1959 AAGPS Head of the River–
Senior 1st Four

Yaralla Cup


1 length

1st           Shore

2nd          Newington

3rd          St. Joseph’s College

4th          Riverview

5th          The King’s School

6th          High

7th          Scots

8th          Grammar

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management