Scroll To Top
History of AAGPS Head of the River Rowing Regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website.
For a more complete history, see the 1993 NSW AAGPS Head of the River.


1993 AAGPS Head of the River–
Senior 1st Four

Yaralla Cup




1st           SCEGS

2nd          Newington

3rd          The King’s School

4th          St. Ignatius’ College

5th          Sydney Grammar

6th          St. Joseph’s College

7th          Sydney High

8th          Scots College

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management