Scroll To Top
History of AAGPS Head of the River Rowing Regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website.
For a more complete history, see the 1980 NSW AAGPS Head of the River.


1980 AAGPS Head of the River–
Senior 2nd Eight


¾ length

2 lengths

1st           St. Ignatius’ College – Bow: S. Caldwell, 2: A. Miles, 3: R. Bradshaw, 4: M. Williams, 5: P. McGrath, 6: J. Donnellan, 7: C. Shiell, Str: D. Lodder, Cox: J. Hallman, Cch: McIntyre

2nd          St. Joseph’s College

3rd          The King’s School

4th          Shore

5th          Scots College

6th          Grammar

7th          Newington

8th          High

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management