Scroll To Top
History of AAGPS Head of the River Rowing Regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website.
For a more complete history, see the 1976 NSW AAGPS Head of the River.


1976 AAGPS Head of the River–
Senior 4th Four


½ length

2 ½ lengths

1st           St. Joseph’s College – Bow: N. McTaggart, 2: S. O’Halloran, 3: B. Flennery, Str: P. Dodd, Cox: S. O’Grady

2nd          Grammar

3rd          The King’s School

4th          Scots College

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management