Scroll To Top
History of AAGPS Head of the River Rowing Regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website.
For a more complete history, see the 1975 NSW AAGPS Head of the River.


1975 AAGPS Head of the River–
Senior 1st Eight

Major Rennie Trophy


1 length

2 lengths

1st           Riverview – Bow: J. Wilcox, 2: W. Meagher, 3: G. Hogan, 4: J. Magee, 5: M. Shillington, 6: A. Curtin, 7: J. Ryan, Str: M. Chapman, Cox: M. Kenny

2nd          The King’s School

3rd          St. Joseph’s College

4th          Scots College

5th          Newington

6th          Sydney Grammar

7th          Shore

8th          Sydney High

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management