Scroll To Top
History of AAGPS Head of the River Rowing Regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website.
For a more complete history, see the 1972 NSW AAGPS Head of the River.


1972 AAGPS Head of the River–
Senior 2nd Four


¾ lengths

½ lengths

1st           The King’s School – Bow: N.J. Coleman, 2: J.C. Hamilton, 3: M.E. Hughes, Str: M.A. Woods, Cox: P.J. Hagan

2nd          Riverview

3rd          Scots College

4th          Sydney high

5th          Sydney Grammar

6th          St Joseph’s College

7th          Shore

8th          Newington

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management