Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

1979 QLD GPS Head of the River


First Eight

The O'Connor Cup

Second Eight

Third Eight

First Four

Second Four

Third Four

Fourth Four

Fifth Four

Sixth Four

Seventh Four

Eighth Four

Ninth Four

Tenth Four

Eleventh Four

< previous 1978

> next 1980

top of page

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management