Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

1968 QLD GPS Head of the River


First Eight

The O'Connor Cup

First Four

Second Four

Third Four

Fourth Four

Fifth Four

Sixth Four

Seventh Four

Eighth Four

Ninth Four

Tenth Four

Eleventh Four

< previous 1967

> next 1969

top of page

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management