Scroll To Top
Australian Rowing Championships History

2015 National Championships—Sydney International Regatta Centre, NSW

2014 National Championships Programme Cover

This regatta was held in conjunction with the 1st World Cup. The regatta was conducted from 23-30 March 2014.

This page is under construction.

Results Summaries

Results by event (pdf)

Day 1 results (pdf)

Day 2 results (pdf)

Day 3 results (pdf)

Day 4 results (pdf)

Day 5 results (pdf)

Day 6 results (pdf)

Day 7 results (pdf)

Day 8 results (pdf)


Organising Committee and Officials

2014 Sydney International Rowing Regatta Project Board

John Boultbee (Chairman), John Croll, Andrew Dee, Peter Crawford, Lizzie Chapman, Bryan Weir, Jo Verden, Fred Taylor

World Cup Jury

Rene Klupacs (President), Gavin Dods, Phil Fraser, David Grubits, Andrew Guerin, Nick Hunter, Greg Melbourne, John Murdoch, Geoffrey Northam, Brett Ralph, Caroline Schomberg, Greg Smith, Bill Webster, Mark Blandford Baker (GBR), Han Kyunghwan (KOR), Tom Van Der Lelij (NED), Lee Spear (NZL), Drew Tierney (NZL), Annette Forster (USA)

Nationals Jury

Australian umpires above plus Alan Butorac, Steve Hinchy, Tina Maher, Milne, Brian Nash, Tim Ward, Tim Wainman, Brett Woolfitt

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management