Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2014 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2014 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Year 8 Coxed Quad Scull Division 4






1st Queenwood - Bow: Caitlin Furby, 2: Dominique Galetto, 3: Cara Bochner, Str: Isabella Kench, Cox: Haley Hanson, Cch: Emily Brown, Jessica O'Keefe

2nd Loreto Kirribilli - Bow: Sophie Scholes, 2: Isabella Harris, 3: Jade Curson, Str: Madeleine Clifford, Cox: Eliza Kozub, Cch: Lauren Caldwell

3rd Canberra Girls Grammar - Bow: Sophie Ethell, 2: Josephine Gouvoussis, 3: Lisa Corbett, Str: Ellen Thurlow, Cox: Laura Heath, Cch: Ben Andrews

4th PLC Sydney - Bow: Brianna Shields, 2: Zoe Pliatsikas, 3: Alessandra Bicego, Str: Lilli Glenn, Cox: Maeve Kelaher, Cch: Julia Hamilton

5th Pymble Ladies - Bow: Zahraa Khan, 2: Nicky Koubouzis, 3: Alice Clifton, Str: Isabella Singarayar, Cox: Catherine Graham, Cch: Nicholas Fogarty

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management