Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2018 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2018 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Year 10 Coxed Quad Scull Division 3






1st Pymble Ladies - Bow: Gabriella Chippeck, 2: Layla Hickson, 3: Grace Livingstone, Str: Isobel Clift, Cox: Clare Mutanga, Cch: Amelia Halley

2nd Loreto Normanhurst - Bow: Elizabeth Duffy, 2: Pollyanna Canty, 3: Clare Burns, Str: Grace Tassell, Cox: Elizabeth Bolster, Cch: Isebella Hogan, Anna O'Hanlon, Chloe Congdon

3rd Roseville - Bow: Remi Hekimian, 2: Lillian Sargent, 3: Chloe Boys, Str: Bridget Hunt, Cox: Tiffany Smith, Cch: Brieana Monk

4th Sydney Girls - Bow: Sophie Merlo, 2: Philippa Stokes, 3: Maddy Sloan, Str: Phoebe Loh, Cox: Nancy Su, Cch: Bryony Gerofi, James Gerofi

5th Canberra Girls Grammar - Bow: Breeanna Bell, 2: Grace Taylor-Bowles, 3: Sarah Bender, Str: Yvonne Monk, Cox: Olivia Nobbs

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management