Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2015 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2015 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Year 9 Coxed Quad Scull Division 1










1st Kinross Wolaroi - Bow: Isabelle Robson, 2: Maggie Yeomans, 3: Maggie Noonan, Str: Thea Allen, Cox: Charlotte Anderson, Cch: Daniel Garrett, Rachel Saunders, James Smith

2nd Queenwood - Bow: Charlotte Fyffe, 2: Sophie Houston, 3: Ellie Clubb, Str: Annabelle Carr, Cox: Charlotte Low, Cch: Tess Dixon, Ciaran Glynn

3rd Loreto Normanhurst - Bow: Niamh Graham, 2: Kate Book, 3: Eloise Ryan, Str: Rosalind Daly, Cox: Hannah Cowap, Cch: Toby Dankbaar, Laura Gely

4th St Catherine’s - Bow: Anna Mitchell, 2: Catherine Johnson, 3: Sophie Breznik, Str: Eloise Wilson, Cox: Isobella Nilsson, Cch: Jarrod Watson, Richard Coakley

5th Canberra Girls Grammar - Bow: Allulah-Beth Collins, 2: Elise Campbell, 3: Maya Binns, Str: Abby Fulton, Cox: Domenica Barilaro, Cch: Jodie Groothoff

6th Pymble Ladies - Bow: Caitlin Shewell, 2: Isabel Walker, 3: Olivia Hill, Str: India Thomson, Cox: Daisy Spence, Cch: Hugh Stanistreet, Georgia Campbell

7th Radford College - Bow: Brianna Wiseman, 2: Hannah Coppell, 3: Eadon Brown, Str: Annie Creer, Cox: Zarah Jaggers, Cch: Richard Courtney, Julia Cameron

8th Sydney Girls - Bow: Georgia Duggan, 2: Nell McHugh, 3: Jessica Sawang, Str: Kirrali Schofield, Cox: Cindy Chung, Cch: Jonathan Adams, Paul Coates

9th PLC Sydney - Bow: Phoebe Denham, 2: Layla Lake, 3: Emily Grant, Str: Sophie Douglas, Cox: Stella Shannon, Cch: Natalie Legge

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management