Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2015 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2015 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Year 10 Double Scull










1st Radford College 2 - Bow: Lisa Seberry, Str: Alyce Lonsdale, Cch: Cathy Stock, Isobel Smith

2nd MLC School - Bow: Grace Webster, Str: Lauren McLean, Cch: Chloe Congdon

3rd Sydney Girls 1 - Bow: Deborah Prospero, Str: Charlotte Trent, Cch: Timothy Hughes

4th Monte Sant’ Angelo - Bow: Ornella Byak, Str: Maxine Rennie, Cch: Milan Parker, Natalia Dou, Thomas Parker

5th Sydney Girls 2 - Bow: Emily Appleton, Str: Isabel Noakes, Cch: Timothy Hughes

6th Queenwood - Bow: Lara Kent-Jones, Str: Sarah Mullins, Cch: Harriet Slator

7th Ascham 2 - Bow: Gabriella Warner, Str: Emily Ledger, Cch: Thomas Halley

8th Kinross Wolaroi - Bow: Georgie Bowyer, Str: Georgia Staniforth, Cch: Daniel Garrett, Rachel Saunders, James Smith

9th Ascham 1 - Bow: Amy Blades, Str: Emma Lingafelter, Cch: Thomas Halley

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management