Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2010 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2010 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Year 10 Coxed Quad Scull Division 5





1st Pymble Ladies 1 - Bow: Julia Walsh, 2: Zhu Lilian, 3: Madeleine Wallace, Str: Sophie Goddard, Cox: Tiana Calic, Cch: Mariam Hanna

2nd Canberra Girls Grammar - Bow: Georgia Grieve, 2: Claudia Padanyi-Ryan, 3: Savannah Panton, Str: Rychelle Watson, Cox: Annabel Cross, Cch: Hannah Cole

3rd Pymble Ladies 3 - Bow: Yvette Dal Pozzo, 2: Kristen Tsiamis, 3: Katarina Stuart, Str: April Evans, Cox: Eve Lui, Cch: Mariam Hanna

4th Pymble Ladies 2 - Bow: Camilla LeLeivre, 2: Francesca Sills, 3: Kate Fessey, Str: Kaitlyn Ronning, Cox: Brenda Tehrani, Cch: Michael Jenkins

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management