Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2009 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2009 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Year 9 Coxed Quad Scull Division 6






1st PLC Sydney - Bow: Jocelyn Dracakis, 2: Bianca Field, 3: Veiongo Lamipeti, Str: Alexandra Brien, Cox: Matilda Davis, Cch: Katharine McKeever, Danielle Neely

2nd Canberra Girls Grammar - Bow: Audrey Choy, 2: Miranda Crooke, 3: Claudia Padanyi-Ryan, Str: Imogen Francis, Cox: Samantha Odum, Cch: Charlotte Marshall

3rd Queenwood - Bow: Winifred Anderson-Lingo, 2: Kellie Box, 3: Zoe Bell, Str: Sophie Barkla, Cox: Louisa Moore, Cch: Kieran Kobelke

4th Loreto Kirribilli - Bow: Bridgette Donnellan, 2: Skye Wilson, 3: Madeleine Coffey, Str: Sophie Hulse, Cox: Emily Moore, Cch: Jessica Andrews, Greta Beale

5th Redlands - Bow: Rose Bruce-Smith, 2: Abbie Kingston, 3: Ailsa Jewell, Str: Demi Bezuldenhout, Cox: Sophie Randall

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management