Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2006 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2006 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
1st Four






1st Pymble Ladies - Bow: Angela Boustred, 2: Jessica Phillips, 3: Samantha Doyle, Str: Sarah Hedges, Cox: Nell Duly, Cch: Richard Hallett

2nd Canberra Girls Grammar - Bow: Katherine McKinnon, 2: Sophie Joseph, 3: Diana Lawrence, Str: Adri Wild-Taylor, Cox: Melinda Latimer, Cch: Jas Johnston

3rd Queenwood - Bow: Stephanie Johns, 2: Yolanda Harbon, 3: Amanda Nabulsi, Str: Melissa Kulic, Cox: Mary Brookes, Cch: David Zammit, Samantha Zammit

4th Roseville - Bow: Hannah Collins, 2: Ceinwen Mackay, 3: Jordan Toombes, Str: Stephanie Gardner, Cox: Amanda Kiely, Cch: Stuart Halsall

5th Loreto Kirribilli - Bow: Rani Gale-Driscoll, 2: Ashley Arnold, 3: Emma Evans, Str: Isabella Rocca, Cox: Annabelle Jurd, Cch: Phoebe Dillon

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management