Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2005 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2005 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Open Coxed Quad Scull





1st Queenwood – Bow: India Madderom, 2: Sophie Holman, 3: Ellie Jenkins, Str: Alice Macdonald, Cox: Mary Brookes, Cch: David Zammit, Samantha Zammit

2nd North Sydney Girls – Bow: Lucy Burgess, 2: Georgie Rowe, 3: Lily Dempster, StrL Anna Traill, Cox: Iona Main, Cch: Angus Allen

3rd Redlands – Bow: Madeline Kulmar, 2: Svetha Rao, 3: Laura Russett, Str: Emma Anderson-Lingo, Cox: Samantha Hollings, Cch: Emma Pinkerton

4th Domremy – Bow: Anna Carew, 2: Shae McDonald, 3: Jessica Russell, Str: Belinda Cahill, Cox: Kathryn Boze, Cch: Rob Clarke

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management