Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2004 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2004 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Open Four

The University of New South Wales Trophy





1st Roseville – Bow: Blessington, 2: Mathews, 3: Richards, Str: Rix, Cox: Pokryzwa

2nd Loreto Normanhurst – Bow: Slennett, 2: Van Kool, 3: Blake, Str: Maunder, Cox: Williams

3rd Redlands – Bow: Hollings, 2: Thevelin, 3: Peart, Str: Keesing, Cox: Lee

4th Shoalhaven High – Bow: Cato, 2: Cameron, 3: Zsigmond, Str: Stokes, Cox: Smith

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management