Scroll To Top
History of AAGPS Head of the River Rowing Regatta

Senior Scull Division 2B summary


1993Toorak CollegeNo time
1995Genazzano - Adele Nervo, Cch: John DownieNo time
1997St Catherine’s - Melissa Clark, Cch: Paul BurgessNo time
2000Matthew Flinders GSC - Kathryn SmithNo time
2001Princess Hill - Sophia Englezos, Cch: Mark DwyerNo time
2008Melbourne GC - Ruby Kennedy-Mayne, Cch: Geoff Lowe4:54.45
2012Melbourne Girls’ GS - Anna Munns, Cch: Nick Bernard4:37.34
2013Ruyton GS - Sophie Wilson, Cch: Harry Allen4:16.88
2014Firbank Gs - Rhiannon Sandiford, Cch: Samantha Stephens4:17.88
2015Methodist LC - Ella Jackson, Cch: Georgia Watson6:45.20

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management