Scroll To Top
Australian Rowing History

2003 National Rowing Championships–
Open Women's Quadruple Scull

Final A






Final A

1st Black Mountain/Huon/New Norfolk/ECU Perth - Bow: Jane Robinson, 2: Dana Faletic, 3: Kerry Hore, Str: Amber Bradley, Cch: Lyall Mccarthy

2nd Daramallan/ECU Perth/MUBC - Bow: Donna Martin, 2: Sally Robbins, 3: Catriona Oliver, Str: Rebecca Sattin, Cch: Lyall Mccarthy

3rd Mosman/Nepean/Torrens - Bow: Kristy-Lee Watson-Jones, 2: Kaye Anstey, 3: Natalie Long, Str: Elizabeth Kell, Cch: Debbie Fox, Lindsay Callaghan, Alan Bennett

4th UTS/Mosman/Mercantile - Bow: Anna Hobson, 2: Bridie O'donnell, 3: Anna Webster, Str: Sarah Law, Cch: Tom Courtney

5th Murwillumbah/Tweek Heads - Bow: Kathleen Protheroe, 2: Tania Wright, 3: Katrina Wilkinson, Str: Leah Cook


See all results from the 2003 National Rowing Championships >>

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management