Scroll To Top
Australian Rowing History

2002 National Rowing Championships–
Under 23 Women's Coxless Four

Final A







Final A

1st Mercantile/MUBC - Bow: Danielle Ackland, 2: Crystal Antica, 3: Robyn Selby-Smith, Str: Sara Richards, Cch: Tom Courtney, Paul Francis

2nd MUBC - Bow: Sam Beveridge, 2: Michelle Funder, 3: Georgina Consett, Str: Sarah Forsterling, Cch: Troy Kooloos, Astrid Gray

3rd Mercantile/Sydney - Bow: Erin Crawford, 2: Anna Gibson, 3: Rosie Gibson, Str: Alex Curtain, Cch: Tom Courtney, Lizzi Chapman

4th Mosman/Nepean/Sydney - Bow: Livia Laborczfalvi, 2: Anna Tarrant, 3: Megan Crawford, Str: Alex Curtin, Cch: Lizii Cutin, Debbie Fox

5th Brisbane/Toowong/Colleges - Bow: Helen Sheldon, 2: Amy Middleton, 3: Amy Trotter, Str: Kate Clarkson, Cch: Kate Dearden, Paul Bourguignon

6th UNSW/Leichhardt - Bow: Marnie Cuypers, 2: Rowena Bull, 3: Sally Macready, Str: Amy Chaffey, Cch: Stani Slavova, Robyn Mackney


See all results from the 2002 National Rowing Championships >>

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management