Scroll To Top
Australian Rowing History

2002 National Rowing Championships–
Open Women's Double Scull

Final A






Final A

1st ECU Perth/Huon - Bow: Amber Bradley, Str: Dana Faletic, Cch: Lyall McCarthy

2nd MUBC/Huon - Bow: Kerry Hore, Str: Catriona Olivar, Cch: Lyall McCarthy, Paul Francis

3rd Black Mountain/Nepean - Bow: Kerry Matthews, Str: Donna Martin, Cch: Lindsay Callaghan, Lyall McCarthy

4th MUBC - Bow: Kubet Weston, Str: Fiona Milne, Cch: Paul Francis

5th Swan River - Bow: Sarah Outhwaite, Str: Emy Ayliffe, Cch: Jason Lane, Rhett Ayliffe


See all results from the 2002 National Rowing Championships >>

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management