Scroll To Top
Australian Rowing History

1998 National Rowing Championships–
Senior B Men's Coxed Four

Final A







Final A

1st Swan River/ECU Perth - Bow: Phillip Williams, 2: Paul Webster, 3: Joseph Walsh, Str: Mike Evelegh, Cox: Niall Wells, Cch: Uwe Bender

2nd Sydney - Bow: Richard Toepfer, 2: James Bezer, 3: Zac Kirkham, Str: Hugh Willoughby, Cox: Adam Abrams, Cch: Harald Jahrling

3rd Sydney - Bow: Adrian Webster, 2: Michael Shadbolt, 3: Ben Wylie, Str: Chris Daish, Cox: Marty Rabjohns, Cch: Sam Carroll

4th UTS - Bow: Andrew Waite, 2: Nick White, 3: Matthew Souter, Str: Robert Giblin, Cox: Charlie Done, Cch: Tim McLaren

5th Mercantile - Bow: David Crawshay, 2: Balir Hasforth, 3: Andrew Rees, Str: Travis Johnson, Cox: Mitchell Russian, Cch: Simon Morrison

6th Canberra/ANU - Bow: Cameron Stuart, 2: Neil Wylie, 3: Ian Morgan, Str: James Dunlop, Cox: Rachel Swift, Cch: Nick Hunter


See all results from the 1998 National Rowing Championships >>

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management