Scroll To Top
Australian Rowing History

1992 National Rowing Championships–
Senior B Lightweight Women's Coxless Four

Final A




Final A

1st    AUBC/Torrens - Bow: Sue Moran, 2: Gina Morris, 3: Tanya Worontschak, Str: Nicole Mali, Cch: Barb Gillett

2nd    Richmond/YYRC - Bow: Georgie Camakaris, 2: Helen Hovenga, 3: Philips Jelbart, Str: Bronwyn Monger, Cch: Richard Wraith

3rd    UQBC/Commercial - Bow: Samantha Thiele, 2: Joanne Woodford, 3: Patricia Magutau, Str: Naomi Nicholls, Cch: Mike Jowitt


See all results from the 1992 National Rowing Championships >>

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management