Scroll To Top
australian rowers profiles and history

Hon J T Bell MLA

Breakfast Creek Rowing Club (QLD)

1889 - NSW Championship Men's Four, co-coach - First

1890 – Intercolonial men’s Eight Championship coach - Second

1889-92 – Inaugural Chairman of Queensland Rowing

1904-11 – President Queensland Rowing

Bell was the MLA for Dalby.

Andrew Guerin
December 2020

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management