Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2017 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2017 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Year 9 Coxed Quad Scull Division 6



1st Canberra Girls Grammar - Bow: Isabella Davis, 2: Caitlin Boyes, 3: May Stuckey, Str: Olivia Nobbs, Cox: Sunny Boyce, Cch: Adela Michelson

2nd Loreto Normanhurst - Bow: Pari Shah, 2: Clara Briggs, 3: Paris Redenbach, Str: Sophie Bell, Cox: Bridget Green, Cch: Justin Quigley, Jessica Walter, Chloe Congdon

Scratched Loreto Kirribilli 2 - Bow: Sarah Christensen, 2: Isabelle Constantian, 3: Abigail Skinner, Str: Chloe Robison, Cox: Dominique Conway, Cch: Marcus Greene

Scratched Loreto Kirribilli 1 - Bow: Emma Vizvary, 2: Sophie Bateman, 3: Olivia Olivieri, Str: Caitlin Ell, Cox: Mia Willoughby, Cch: Saskia Hartog

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management