Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2002 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2002 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
1st Coxed Quad Scull

Schoolgirl Coxed Quad







Open Coxed Quad




1st Pymble Ladies – Bow: Hopkins, 2: Hunwick, 3: Crafter, Str: Ludowici, Cox: Hymers

2nd Canberra Girls Grammar – Bow: Jackson, 2: D’Ascenzo, 3: Walsh, Str: Mitchell, Cox: Morrison

3rd Roseville – Bow: Donnelley, 2: Selvage, 3: Molloy, Str: Morton, Cox: Barin

4th Loreto Normanhurst – Bow: Gerard, 2: Hancock, 3: Bell, Str: Stevenson, Cox: Williams

5th PLC Sydney – Bow: Pizzolato, 2: Wong, 3: McRae, Str: Neely, Cox: Herron

6th MLC Sydney – Bow: Freeland, 2: Stanley, 3: Carter, Str: Lorraine, Cox: O’Halloran

1st South Grafton High – Bow: Doman, 2: Bowling, 3: Bowling, Str: Land, Cox: Hay

2nd Newcastle Grammar – Bow: McIntire, 2: Holland, 3: Mackenzie, Str: Carr, Cox: Gordon

3rd SCEGGS Darlinghurst – Bow: O’Rourke, 2: Pantling, 3: Bowden, Str: Jackson, Cox: Angyal

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management