Scroll To Top
History of AAGPS Head of the River Rowing Regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website.
For a more complete history, see the 2008 NSW AAGPS Head of the River.


2008 AAGPS Head of the River–
Year 10 Third Eight


1st St Ignatius’ College - Masi, Pirottina, Biscoe, Mirabelle, Millar, Moore, Samaha, Luxford, Cox: Egger
2nd The King’s School (1) - Groom, Munro, Wyper, McGeogh, Blaxland, Ainsworth, Firkins, Swan, Cox: Trayhurn
3rd St Joseph’s College - Dillon, Reardon, Deans, Negline-Smyth, Sammut, Reilly, Schwager, Canturi, Cox: Rhodes
4th Sydney Grammar School (1) - White, Cunningham, Johnson, Kneebone, Nicholson, Self, Traill, Heenan, Cox: Riddell
5th Shore School - Barnes, Wilkins, Stanley, Underwood, Murphy, Moore, Smith, Hare, Cox: Solomon
6th The King’s School (2) - Martin, Cadell, Ford, Camp, Webb, Henderson, Mason, Gilder, Cox: Mansfield
7th St Ignatius’ College (2) - Brooks, Collins, Nash, Lane, Thompson, Lawless, Fabbro, Delaney, Cox: Moore'Brien
8th The Scots College - Dunbar, Alfonso, Kim, Allan-Price, Mayman, Shannon, Wayne, Brown, Cox: Davis
9th Sydney Grammar School (2) - Armstrong, Ryan, Taylor, Beaumont, Wilcox, Dupree, Volfneuk, Lingafelter, Cox: Watson

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management