Scroll To Top
History of AAGPS Head of the River Rowing Regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website.
For a more complete history, see the 2008 NSW AAGPS Head of the River.


2008 AAGPS Head of the River–
Third Eight


1st St Ignatius’ College - La Cava, Story, Davison, May, Martin, Cook, Bannister, Manna, Cox: Woods
2nd Shore School - Lloyd, Douglas, Andrews, Husselbee, Cowper, Smidmore, Gunton, Friend, Cox: Russo

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management