Scroll To Top
History of AAGPS Head of the River Rowing Regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website.
For a more complete history, see the 2007 NSW AAGPS Head of the River.


2007 AAGPS Head of the River–
Third Eight


1st Shore School - Londish, Smidmore, Twyble, Morris, Begg, Austin, Austin, Husselbee, Cox: Buttenshaw
2nd St Ignatius’ College - Ng, Priestley, Cook, Legrand, Helmich, Mayne, Bannister, Coombs, Cox: Luxford
3rd The King’s School - Vijayakumaran, Reid, Woollett, Stevens, Mills, Anderson, Anstely-O'Donnell, Cosgrove, Cox: Firkins
4th St Joseph’s College - Bryant, Pollard, Bellato, Gerard, Majarich, Major, Macourt, Yore, Cox: Hasler

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management