Scroll To Top
History of AAGPS Head of the River Rowing Regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website.
For a more complete history, see the 2003 NSW AAGPS Head of the River.


2003 AAGPS Head of the River–
First Four

Yaralla Cup

Not known

1st Shore School - Noble, Williams, Lark, Wilmott, Cox: Bennett
2nd St Ignatius’ College - Joseph, Meagher, Barrett, Molkentin, Cox: Dodd
3rd The King’s School - Dowling, Inglis, Slattery, Shannon, Cox: Wainwright
4th St Joseph’s College - Hardy, Neuhaus, O'Dwyer, Williams, Cox: O’Hanlon
5th Sydney Grammar School - Hollands, Malanos, Voet, Draper, Cox: Paterson
6th Newington College - Thomas, Worthington, Terrey, Johnson, Cox: Amos
7th Sydney High School - Mitchell, Girdler, Feldman, Gerofi, Cox: Wong
8th The Scots College - Allante, Thistleton, Morice, Solomon, Cox: Robinson

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management