Scroll To Top
History of AAGPS Head of the River Rowing Regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website.
For a more complete history, see the 2003 NSW AAGPS Head of the River.


2003 AAGPS Head of the River–
Third Eight


1st St Ignatius’ College - Gorman, Jenkins, Perry, Giblin, Palfreeman, Smith, Flannery, Harding, Cox: Perry
2nd Shore School - Ryals, Baird, Roper, Mendl, Baker, Brezny, Andrews, Allison, Cox: Kennett
3rd St Joseph’s College - O'Sullivan, Wooderson, Lewinsky, Gorrie, Nichols, Simmons, Dickson, Gorman, Cox: Simpson

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management