Scroll To Top
History of AAGPS Head of the River Rowing Regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website.
For a more complete history, see the 2002 NSW AAGPS Head of the River.


2002 AAGPS Head of the River–
First Four

Yaralla Cup









1st           King’s School – Bow: Kershaw, 2: Hankin, 3: Rogers, Str: Gwinn, Cox: Williams

2nd          St Joseph’s College – Bow: Bartlett, 2: Terry, 3: O’Dwyer, Str: Carbone, Cox: Irvin

3rd          St Ignatius’ College – Bow: Cheney, 2: Delaney, 3: Wall, Str: Cullen, Cox: King

4th          Sydney Grammar – Bow: Tong, 2: Gregory, 3: Sykes, Str: Hart, Cox: Brent

5th          Newington College – Bow: McGinn, 2: Swift, 3: Field, Str: Davis, Cox: Daven

6th          Shore – Bow: Studdy, 2: Parker, 3: Dixon, Str: Clark, Cox: Lister

7th          Scots College – Bow: Pearlman, 2: Lloyd Jones, 3: Albrecht, Str: Bryant, Cox: Ross

8th          Sydney High School – Bow: Walder, 2: Lee, 3: Feldman, Str: Wilson, Cox: Carter

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management