Scroll To Top
History of AAGPS Head of the River Rowing Regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website.
For a more complete history, see the 1992 NSW AAGPS Head of the River.


1992 AAGPS Head of the River–
Senior 2nd Four


1st           St. Joseph’s College – Bow: T. Castle, 2: E. Massi, 3: M. Carter, Str: C. Earle, Cox: J. Corbett

2nd          Shore

3rd          Newington

4th          The King’s School

5th          St. Ignatius’ College

6th          Grammar

7th          High

8th          Scots College

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management