Scroll To Top
History of AAGPS Head of the River Rowing Regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website.
For a more complete history, see the 1992 NSW AAGPS Head of the River.


1992 AAGPS Head of the River–
Senior 1st Eight

Major Rennie Trophy




1st           Newington – Bow: M. Jew, 2: B. Nelson, 3: S. King, 4: C. Turner, 5: C. Fear, 6: A. De Saxe, 7: R. Jarhrling, Str: M. Long, Cox: N. Wells

2nd          St. Joseph’s College

3rd          The King’s School

4th          Shore

5th          St. Ignatius’ College

6th          Sydney Grammar

7th          High

8th          Scots College

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management