Scroll To Top
History of AAGPS Head of the River Rowing Regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website.
For a more complete history, see the 1991 NSW AAGPS Head of the River.


1991 AAGPS Head of the River–
Senior 1st Eight

Major Rennie Trophy




1st           Newington – Bow: M. Conney, 2: B. Nelson, 3: A. White, 4: N. Wainman, 5: D. Donneley, 6: M. Long, 7: G. Stewart, Str: J Stewart, Cox: P. Moses

2nd          Scots College

3rd          The King’s School

4th          Shore

5th          St. Joseph’s College

6th          Grammar

7th          St. Ignatius’ College

8th          High

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management