Scroll To Top
History of AAGPS Head of the River Rowing Regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website.
For a more complete history, see the 1989 NSW AAGPS Head of the River.


1989 AAGPS Head of the River–
Senior 1st Four

Yaralla Cup




1st           Shore – Bow: S. Slevin, 2: C. Russell, 3: H. Cayley, Str: A Warden, Cox: B. Oldfield

2nd          High

3rd          The King’s School

4th          St. Ignatius’ College

5th          St. Joseph’s College

6th          Newington

7th          Grammar

8th          Scots College

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management