Scroll To Top
History of AAGPS Head of the River Rowing Regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website.
For a more complete history, see the 1984 NSW AAGPS Head of the River.


1984 AAGPS Head of the River–
Senior 2nd Eight


2 ½ lengths

3 lengths

1st           Shore – Bow: D. Forbes, 2: T. Russell, 3: S. Leeder, 4: S. Schweikert, 5: P. Murphy, 6: M. Farmer, 7: S. Simpson, Str: A Hoholt, Cox: A. Henderson

2nd          The King’s School

3rd          High

4th          Newington

5th          Riverview

6th          St. Joseph’s College

7th          Scots College

8th          Grammar

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management