Scroll To Top
History of AAGPS Head of the River Rowing Regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website.
For a more complete history, see the 1984 NSW AAGPS Head of the River.


1984 AAGPS Head of the River–
Senior 1st Four

Yaralla Cup


2 lengths


1st Shore – Bow: A. Wiesner, 2: I. Wunderlich, 3: P. Chapman, Str: C. Huxtable, Cox: A. Macoun

2nd The King’s School

3rd Riverview

4th Grammar

5th Newington

6th St. Joseph’s College

7th High

8th Scots College

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management