Scroll To Top
History of AAGPS Head of the River Rowing Regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website.
For a more complete history, see the 1982 NSW AAGPS Head of the River.


1982 AAGPS Head of the River–
Senior 1st Four

Yaralla Cup


½ length

1 ½ lengths

1st           Newington – Bow: Phillip Moffitt, 2: David Osborne, 3: Arthur Psaitis, Str: Michael Bencsik, Cox: P. King

2nd          Shore

3rd          The King’s School

4th          St. Joseph’s College

5th          Grammar

6th          St. Ignatius’ College

7th          Scots College

8th          High

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management