Scroll To Top
History of AAGPS Head of the River Rowing Regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website.
For a more complete history, see the 1977 NSW AAGPS Head of the River.


1977 AAGPS Head of the River–
Senior 1st Four

Yaralla Cup




1st           Shore

2nd          Scots

3rd          St. Ignatius’

4th          Grammar

5th          St. Joseph’s

6th          The King’s

7th          Newington

8th          Sydney High

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management