Scroll To Top
History of AAGPS Head of the River Rowing Regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website.
For a more complete history, see the 1976 NSW AAGPS Head of the River.


1976 AAGPS Head of the River–
Senior 2nd Eight


¾ length

½ length

1st           St. Ignatius’ College – Bow: J. Fegan, 2: M. Tait, 3: P. Sykes, 4: J. Johnson, 5: G. Liggins, 6: G. Fitzgerald, 7: E. Dillon, Str; M. Roarty, Cox: R. Gardiner

2nd          St. Joseph’s College

3rd          The King’s School

4th          Newington

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management