Scroll To Top
History of AAGPS Head of the River Rowing Regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website.
For a more complete history, see the 1975 NSW AAGPS Head of the River.


1975 AAGPS Head of the River–
Senior 2nd Eight


1 length

2 lengths

1st           The King’s School – Bow: M. Ryrie, 2: G. Archibald, 3: G. Swinbourne, 4: P. White, 5: A Burkitt, 6: D. Capel, 7: R. Allen, Str: R. Isles, Cox: L. MacSmith

2nd          St. Joseph’s College

3rd          Riverview

4th          Grammar

5th          Shore

6th          Sydney High

7th          Scots College

8th          Newington

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management