Scroll To Top
History of AAGPS Head of the River Rowing Regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website.
For a more complete history, see the 1973 NSW AAGPS Head of the River.


1973 AAGPS Head of the River–
Senior 2nd Eight


¾ length


1st           St. Joseph’s College – Bow: M. Levy, 2: T. Quigley, 3: P. O’Connell, 4: D. Doyle, 5: M. Gallaher, 6: K. Woods, 7: M. Halter, Str: R. Wisemantel, Cox: A. Sarks

2nd          Shore

3rd          Riverview

4th          Scots

5th          The King’s School

6th          High

7th          Grammar

8th          Newington

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management