Scroll To Top
History of AAGPS Head of the River Rowing Regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website.
For a more complete history, see the 1958 NSW AAGPS Head of the River.


1958 AAGPS Head of the River–
Senior 1st Four

Yaralla Cup



1 length

1st           Sydney High – Bow: R. Madgwick, 2: I. Toll, 3: J. Campbell, Str: C. Hull, Cox: R. Caddy

2nd          Riverview

3rd          Grammar

4th          Newington

5th          Scots College

6th          Shore

7th          The King’s School

8th          St. Joseph’s College

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management